Patient Reviews

Reviews for University Urgent Care

If you find yourself in an urgent situation, it's important to be able to find medical care as soon as possible, and it's even more important to find a place that you trust. At University Urgent Care, we have a team full of highly trained, board-certified physicians and other skilled medical personnel that make up our urgent care team. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to gain a better understanding of what your visit will be like and the kind of high-quality care you will receive when you visit our Fort Worth, TX location. Our staff would be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2020

Always fast, professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2020

No appointment needed, and seeing someone was surprisingly quick. Pleasant place, and very nice staff. A good resource! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2019

My very sick son wandered in at closing time- he was so sick with probable flu/strep. Even though it was the end of their shift and he threw up in their garbage, he couldn’t believe how kind everyone was to him. Kudos to the nice lady who gave my son a goodie bag with hand sanitizer etc... ♥️ So comforting to a mom 900 miles away! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Friendly staff. I was seen quickly and taken care of very well. I would definitely recommend this place if you need to see a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Took my son for possible pneumonia. He was wheezing and recovering from flu. They did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2019

Went to see them during the break before the new year. Though they were clearly busy, I received excellent care and treatment. Mrs. Easter, NP, explained what she was doing, expressed genuine concern for my injury, and walked me thru discharge instructions and wound-care. I also received a follow-up phone call from Boone, the Tech, the following day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2018

We had to take my sister today. She received such wonderful care. Dr Savage, Roy and the receptionist were all so caring and concerned. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2018

We had to take my sister today. She received such wonderful care. Dr Savage, Roy and the receptionist were all so caring and concerned. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome staff! In and out in no time. Very friendly and super clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Excellent service, knowledgeable AND friendly.. I was able to avoid the ER and got a follow up call answering all my questions. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2017

I needed an urgent clinic and researched for one. Today we visited this location because of its reviews. Happy we did; clean office, friendly staff, easy to talk to NPs. Total time of visit - 90 minutes. But it didn't feel like it took that long. We will be back - if need to!... Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2017

I needed an urgent clinic and researched for one. Today we visited this location because of its reviews. Happy we did; clean office, friendly staff, easy to talk to NPs. Total time of visit - 90 minutes. But it didn't feel like it took that long. We will be back - if need to! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2017

Excellent service! I would return if I get sick again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2017

Great service, in and out quickly! Nice to have this care so close to home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.