Patient Reviews

Reviews for University Urgent Care

If you find yourself in an urgent situation, it's important to be able to find medical care as soon as possible, and it's even more important to find a place that you trust. At University Urgent Care, we have a team full of highly trained, board-certified physicians and other skilled medical personnel that make up our urgent care team. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to gain a better understanding of what your visit will be like and the kind of high-quality care you will receive when you visit our Fort Worth, TX location. Our staff would be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2020

The wait time was very short and they accepted my insurance. I found out that you can also set an appointment online through Solv in advance. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The building is decorated really cute and is very clean. I saw a nurse practitioner and she gave me exactly what i needed to get better and answered all my questions. This is probably the best urgent care in fort worth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

It was very clean and pleasant atmosphere.  I was in without a wait and all the staff were GREAT!  I’m really glad this is where I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

It was very clean and pleasant atmosphere.  I was in without a wait and all the staff were GREAT!  I'm really glad this is where I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very efficient, kind, and informational. I never feel rushed here and love the online check in option. Ruth Ellen is the NP I have seen and she is very thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2019

I have been to my fare share of urgent cares and I love this location and their staff! Granted I arrived right as they opened, but they got me in super fast and were so organized and to the point. The facility was so clean and welcoming, I overall really enjoyed my visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I went to this clinic and I didn't have to wait. The staff was very professional,  and I was in and out of the clinic!! This clinic is clean, kid friendly, and I loved every minute of my visit there I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I went to this clinic and I didn’t have to wait. The staff was very professional,  and I was in and out of the clinic!! This clinic is clean, kid friendly, and I loved every minute of my visit there I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

Was in and out with no wait in under 30 minutes. Doctor and medical assistant were very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2017

I went in for a sinus infection.  They got me back quickly.  Great service.  The lobby was clean and attractive.  The staff was friendly.  I would recommend this place to anyone.  Plus they are the only urgent care I know of that takes medicare! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2017

I had flu and bronchitis the weekend before school started. I rolled into this place and it was so clean and relaxing while I waited to be seen. The staff (especially guy at front desk) was so nice. I wish I could rate it a 4 1/2 my only hesitation was that I felt like I waited a long time considering how small and empty it was (didn't see the doctor for like 45 min More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.