Patient Reviews

Reviews for Urgent Care Services Near Fort Worth, TX

If you find yourself in an urgent situation, it's important to be able to find medical care as soon as possible, and it's even more important to find a place that you trust. At University Urgent Care, we have a team full of highly trained, board-certified physicians and other skilled medical personnel that make up our urgent care team. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to gain a better understanding of what your visit will be like and the kind of high-quality care you will receive when you visit our Fort Worth, TX location. Our staff would be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. 

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

Staff was phenomenal- efficient, courteous, professional. We thank you for your quick service and friendliness. We highly recommend this Urgent Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

The staff at University urgent care is always wonderful to their patients. We have been there a few times and every time has been great. No one wants to go to an urgent care or have anything bad happen, but when it does university urgent care is the place we go first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

this place is verrrry clean, i cannot stress this enough. i've been to other urgent cares and this one is by far the BEST! very understanding to your concerns/needs. they also take care credit for those paying out of pocket ,also hooked me up with coupons for the pharmacy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

This was ABSOLUTELY the best experience I have ever had in a doctor’s office. Super fast check in with a really nice, soft spoken, young man that didn’t make me feel like I had the plague while suggesting I put a mask on. GOOD NEWS...I didn’t have the flu. Just a virus. BETTER NEWS. Boone the cutest most sparkly glitter pony in all the land had me laughing so hard I immediately felt comfortable. And then it was the NP Carrie show...the best, most professional funny instantly put me to ease medical practitioner I’ve ever EVER ever met. I don’t like doctors or nurses. But these two peeps were the best! Thank you University Urgent Care...I hope I NEVER see you again! Just kidding...I’ll bring tacos when I’m feeling better! Thank you! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Super attentive staff and short wait time. I highly recommend University Urgent Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

This place is amazing! Beautiful and clean facility with very little wait! I went to receive Botox for the first time and could not have had a better experience. The NP took time to explain the procedure and was very thorough. They gave me a numbing cream that really helped to minimize the sting from the injections. I will definitely be back and have already been calling/texting my family and friends to check out University urgent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

The physicians at University Urgent Care were extremely thorough and kind. I would highly recommend the facility to anyone needing urgent care. I really appreciated the follow up phone call I received the day after my visit with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I follow the instruction from the dentist, she was right. If you go to Urgent care instead or emergency room, is faster better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

I came to University Urgent Care for Botox yesterday and had the best experience! The provider took her time with me and explained everything before starting. I will only be coming here for my Botox in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

This was probably the best experience I have ever had at an urgent care center (and I have been to quite a few). Everyone was very nice and really helpful. I was seen by the PA Karla Combs and she was really great. I also liked the waiting room layout and atmosphere, it felt very calm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I have been to my fair share of urgent cares and this is by far the best one I have been to! They were so time efficient and the staff was so friendly! I loved out the staff treated me like family and weren’t pushy to get me on medicine I didn’t need. The facility was also very clean and welcoming. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

The staff at University Urgent Care are amazing! They are our go-to clinic when our pediatrician is closed, because we always seem to get sick on nights and weekends! They always take such great care of our whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

In and out in less than an hour. Very clean facility. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely come back as needed. They even gave me a coupon for a prescription that saved me 100$! Thank you Leslie and everyone at university urgent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Urgent Care Center. Special thanks to the Nurse Practitioner Ruth. I saw her and she was incredibly kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Extremely courteous and friendly staff, the quality of service was excellent . I was very pleased with my visit. I would definitely go back to this urgent care. Nice to see that people still believe in quality of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

This was the best expience I have ever had at an urgent care. There was no wait(I came at the perfect time) and everyone was so friendly and attentive. The Nurse Practioner listened to all my concerns and allowed me to be an active participant in my care. She gave me options of treatment of care along with her recommendations. I also got a goody bag on the way out! Loved this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

The staff at University Urgent Care are amazing! They are our go-to clinic when our pediatrician is closed, because we always seem to get sick on nights and weekends! They always take such great care of our whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I visited Urgent Care for the first time today and I couldn’t have had a better experience. The staff was helpful and efficient. My nurse was friendly and helped me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends/family in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

I have been to University Urgent Care on several occasions. Each time I had minimal wait to see a provider and each staff member was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

All of the staff members were very friendly, Knowledgeable and professional. The office Area, and rooms were clean and modern. Probably one of the best experiences at an urgent care that I’ve ever had. Walked out feeling like they completely took care of my sons needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

All staff members are professional and extremely nice. My wait was less than 10 minutes before I saw the PA. She was genuinely concerned. I recommend this urgent care for anyone who wants to be seen quickly by caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I definitely recommend University Urgent Care. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable! Deserves a 5 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I cant say enough about how incredible the staff and facility are at this clinic. If you need back to school physicals or are not feeling good, you need to go to University Urgent Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

I normally don't leave a review unless the experience was really bad or really awesome. So thankful this urgent care opened up! I had a great experience: everyone was very attentive and kind. Front desk was inviting as soon as I walked in and when i was taken back to a room, everyone was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to care for me! The entire staff was personable and just one of the best health care experiences I've had in a long time. I highly recommend this practice- they are my new go to urgent care facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I normally don't leave a review unless the experience was really bad or really awesome. So thankful this urgent care opened up! I had a great experience: everyone was very attentive and kind. Front desk was inviting as soon as I walked in and when i was taken back to a room, everyone was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to care for me! The entire staff was personable and just one of the best health care experiences I've had in a long time. I highly recommend this practice- they are my new go to urgent care facility More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.