Patient Reviews

Reviews for University Urgent Care

If you find yourself in an urgent situation, it's important to be able to find medical care as soon as possible, and it's even more important to find a place that you trust. At University Urgent Care, we have a team full of highly trained, board-certified physicians and other skilled medical personnel that make up our urgent care team. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to gain a better understanding of what your visit will be like and the kind of high-quality care you will receive when you visit our Fort Worth, TX location. Our staff would be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. 

Filter153 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2020

The wait time was very short and they accepted my insurance. I found out that you can also set an appointment online through Solv in advance. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The building is decorated really cute and is very clean. I saw a nurse practitioner and she gave me exactly what i needed to get better and answered all my questions. This is probably the best urgent care in fort worth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

Fast. Friendly. Thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

Staff was phenomenal- efficient, courteous, professional. We thank you for your quick service and friendliness. We highly recommend this Urgent Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

Amazing. I went in as a walk in on a Saturday. It took all of 5 minutes for me to sign in, fill out paper work, pay , and get sent back into a room. They closed the door and before i could sit down Steve was i. To check my vitals, get info about my feelings and do a Flu test on me. Soon as he left the doctor came in. Review ever thing. I had no flu, but she sent me to an ER THAT was best for my care. They were Amazing friendly GREAT customer service and really care for the patient. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!💖👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

The staff at University urgent care is always wonderful to their patients. We have been there a few times and every time has been great. No one wants to go to an urgent care or have anything bad happen, but when it does university urgent care is the place we go first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

this place is verrrry clean, i cannot stress this enough. i've been to other urgent cares and this one is by far the BEST! very understanding to your concerns/needs. they also take care credit for those paying out of pocket ,also hooked me up with coupons for the pharmacy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

It was very clean and pleasant atmosphere. I was in without a wait and all the staff were GREAT! I’m really glad this is where I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

This was ABSOLUTELY the best experience I have ever had in a doctor’s office. Super fast check in with a really nice, soft spoken, young man that didn’t make me feel like I had the plague while suggesting I put a mask on. GOOD NEWS...I didn’t have the flu. Just a virus. BETTER NEWS. Boone the cutest most sparkly glitter pony in all the land had me laughing so hard I immediately felt comfortable. And then it was the NP Carrie show...the best, most professional funny instantly put me to ease medical practitioner I’ve ever EVER ever met. I don’t like doctors or nurses. But these two peeps were the best! Thank you University Urgent Care...I hope I NEVER see you again! Just kidding...I’ll bring tacos when I’m feeling better! Thank you! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Very friendly - cared a ton about my wait time - got good advice for treating the problem. They even asked me if I was thirsty and gave me a bottle of water. I couldn’t have been happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

The VA sent me there to have a very nasty cut on on one of my fingers looked at. The clinic wasn't busy when I came in, later it was. There was not much of a wait. The gent who did the intake was really professional and did a great job of cleaning the wound. He also took care to make sure I was not in pain. The medical provider was a very nice and caring woman, who listen to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Such an efficient, comfortable place. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I was seen quickly and the staff was nice. The facility was clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I had an appointment and I was actually taken right at my appointment time which I appreciated. I saw Karla today and she was very quick but efficient. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

It was very clean and pleasant atmosphere.  I was in without a wait and all the staff were GREAT!  I’m really glad this is where I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

It was very clean and pleasant atmosphere.  I was in without a wait and all the staff were GREAT!  I'm really glad this is where I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2020

Always fast, professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

This place is amazing! Beautiful and clean facility with very little wait! I went to receive Botox for the first time and could not have had a better experience. The NP took time to explain the procedure and was very thorough. They gave me a numbing cream that really helped to minimize the sting from the injections. I will definitely be back and have already been calling/texting my family and friends to check out University urgent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

A place that actually listens to their patients? I was very impressed at the care I received. I give very few providers 5 stars, but the NP today was caring and listened to my medication concerns. I would trust them again with my medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

first time at this clinic on 1/12/20 around 4ish , front desk not so inviting didn't get a welcome , stood there for a good minute til i asked and told him it was my first time there what do i do to sign in, but the back from my provider Karla and Ben great experience felt welcomed and well informed of what i had and what to do to get better and even got a little goody bag with helpful essentials , will be going back even tho front desk wasn't so welcoming, but for my care it was 100% :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Ruth Ellen and Steve were professional, informative, kind and compassionate. My partner was diagnosed Type A flu. I was having similar symptoms, and they were able to take care of my concerns as well! A+ The receptionist( Steve’s daughter) was marvelous! Upon arrival she greeted us with warmth and sincerity. She has a way of making you feel you are important and your aches and pains are important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Above and beyond kindness and speed. They listened to all my medical pain and issues then offered patience and explanation. Even left with a goodie bag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Super attentive staff and short wait time. I highly recommend University Urgent Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2020

No appointment needed, and seeing someone was surprisingly quick. Pleasant place, and very nice staff. A good resource! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Very friendly and professional. Went later in the day and was able to be seen quickly. I felt like they really cared about me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I was a walk in at opening Everyone was great Would definitely recommend Aces all the way around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

The facility is easy to get to, clean and spacious. I was able to make an appointment online and seen quickly. The staff was professional and helpful. The care I received was efficient, quick and comprehensive. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

We went in for a flu shot and my daughter was really scared. Boone made her feel very comfortable and even let her help while my wife and myself got our shot. We appreciate him being very friendly. Thanks Boone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Great and fast service. Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Best medical place in town Very professional staff they make you feel as if you are part of their family everyone is super nice I took my grandson in with me today no problem at all they were willing to hold the baby so I could be seen I highly recommend this place it was super easy super fast very convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2019

My very sick son wandered in at closing time- he was so sick with probable flu/strep. Even though it was the end of their shift and he threw up in their garbage, he couldn’t believe how kind everyone was to him. Kudos to the nice lady who gave my son a goodie bag with hand sanitizer etc... ♥️ So comforting to a mom 900 miles away! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Friendly and excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Everyone is so nice and really cares a about my well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

All the staff and NP are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

staff was very professional and kind. saw me quickly and got great care. will definitely be coming back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Fast and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Fast, friendly service. Practically across the street from TCU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great awesome clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Quick sign up and little wait time. Staff, Nurses and Doctors were professional and genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

As a healthcare provider, I was pleased with the timely service and care received today! So thankful for caring compassionate staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2019

It's one of the best experiences I've had as far as doctor's visits go ,everything was expedited(make sure you register online before your visit), the nurses and the doctors were cordial, polite and very professional and I appreciate the personal touch that they give when they were dealing with my daughter, I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Quick sign up and little wait time. Staff, Nurses and Doctors were professional and genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

The physicians at University Urgent Care were extremely thorough and kind. I would highly recommend the facility to anyone needing urgent care. I really appreciated the follow up phone call I received the day after my visit with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

The PA that saw me, Carla, was very compassionate and great, all the staff was great there too (I’m terrible with names otherwise I’d mention them too). 10/10, would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Got me in and out in 45 min...and even hooked me up with some goodrx coupons...great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

As a healthcare provider, I was pleased with the timely service and care received today! So thankful for caring compassionate staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I flew in from out of town University was 🎭 only place still open, but they were close to closing I was greeted friendly snd after a comfortable wait was seen. Karla the PA was patient courteous and professional. My issue was addressed and now I'm enjoying the balance of my trip. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

Mine was an infection that had worsened between Saturday and Sunday. The staff was friendly and supportive and I feel confident in the care I received. From walking through the door to having an antibiotic at the pharmacy along with clear instructions was 45 minutes. That included an initial lab test and visit with the healthcare professional. I am pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

They were so friendly and helpful! The place was very clean and well kept as well. They were extraordinarily helpful and quick to get us in and get everything done. My mom couldn't walk because of an injury so they got her a wheelchair. When she got her x ray, we told them we hadn't eaten all day and it was almost 7 PM so they let us borrow the wheelchair and go next door to subway while we waited on the results. We were there a little after closing waiting on everything and they never once made us feel like we were keeping them from going home. They also called today to check up on my mom and see how she was doing. I would absolutely recommend this place and would even go back, even though we live in Granbury! AMAZING PLACE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very efficient, kind, and informational. I never feel rushed here and love the online check in option. Ruth Ellen is the NP I have seen and she is very thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I follow the instruction from the dentist, she was right. If you go to Urgent care instead or emergency room, is faster better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2019

Very attentive, thorough and quick. Thank you for the great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Was my first time going!! LOVED IT would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

I came to University Urgent Care for Botox yesterday and had the best experience! The provider took her time with me and explained everything before starting. I will only be coming here for my Botox in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

The staff was efficient and friendly. I was treated promptly and educated about my diagnosis. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

This was probably the best experience I have ever had at an urgent care center (and I have been to quite a few). Everyone was very nice and really helpful. I was seen by the PA Karla Combs and she was really great. I also liked the waiting room layout and atmosphere, it felt very calm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2019

I have been to my fare share of urgent cares and I love this location and their staff! Granted I arrived right as they opened, but they got me in super fast and were so organized and to the point. The facility was so clean and welcoming, I overall really enjoyed my visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I have been to my fair share of urgent cares and this is by far the best one I have been to! They were so time efficient and the staff was so friendly! I loved out the staff treated me like family and weren’t pushy to get me on medicine I didn’t need. The facility was also very clean and welcoming. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I have cut on my left hand that require sticking. When I get here every body was nice, no waiting most of all because I am cash paying customer ( I don’t have insurance) the payment was a fraction of traditional hospital emergency room. I am grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

The staff at University Urgent Care are amazing! They are our go-to clinic when our pediatrician is closed, because we always seem to get sick on nights and weekends! They always take such great care of our whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Friendly staff. I was seen quickly and taken care of very well. I would definitely recommend this place if you need to see a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Friendly staff, fast service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

In and out in an hour, super friendly staff, and very clean! I am in college and go here over the tcu health center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I tried Botox for the first time. Made me look 10 years younger. Highly recommend. Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Needed to get in quickly for an issue. Booked online and was in and out with lab work in a half hour. They were thorough, caring, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

In and out in less than an hour. Very clean facility. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely come back as needed. They even gave me a coupon for a prescription that saved me 100$! Thank you Leslie and everyone at university urgent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Urgent Care Center. Special thanks to the Nurse Practitioner Ruth. I saw her and she was incredibly kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Took my son for possible pneumonia. He was wheezing and recovering from flu. They did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Very smooth and efficient process from the beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Extremely courteous and friendly staff, the quality of service was excellent . I was very pleased with my visit. I would definitely go back to this urgent care. Nice to see that people still believe in quality of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

The staff was extremely polite. I received quality care. The provider took her time with me and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I would definitely recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

This was the best expience I have ever had at an urgent care. There was no wait(I came at the perfect time) and everyone was so friendly and attentive. The Nurse Practioner listened to all my concerns and allowed me to be an active participant in my care. She gave me options of treatment of care along with her recommendations. I also got a goody bag on the way out! Loved this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Great experience. The receptionist was very welcoming. Nurse practitioner Ruth Ellen was great. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2019

Went to see them during the break before the new year. Though they were clearly busy, I received excellent care and treatment. Mrs. Easter, NP, explained what she was doing, expressed genuine concern for my injury, and walked me thru discharge instructions and wound-care. I also received a follow-up phone call from Boone, the Tech, the following day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

The staff at University Urgent Care are amazing! They are our go-to clinic when our pediatrician is closed, because we always seem to get sick on nights and weekends! They always take such great care of our whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

These are some of the NICEST people I've ever met in healthcare I'm so happy I decided to visit here. The visit was quick and the staff is knowledgeable. I would recommended coming here if you don't have health insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have cut on my left hand that require sticking. When I get here every body was nice, no waiting most of all because I am cash paying customer ( I don’t have insurance) the payment was a fraction of traditional hospital emergency room. I am grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Everyone was very nice and polite. They helped me with my problem and I can see myself going back there when my doctor is not available. I felt very comfortable there and the people I've met were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Clean facilities and kind, knowledgeable staff! I had no wait and was out very quickly. I would definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Everyone was so kind and thorough taking care of me on a late Saturday afternoon. Didn’t have to wait long at all in the waiting room before being taken back. I would not hesitate to use them again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

2 great experiences More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This place is awesome! I set my appointment from my phone earlier in the day, took a screenshot of my insurance, and they were ready for me when I got there. Super clean, barely a wait, very knowledgeable staff, and I was out within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Great experience , got there at 7:00pm and was out by 7:35pm with an antibiotic prescription, very nice staff. Recommend it 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

Wonderful, helpful staff, little to no wait. True resource for the TCU community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I visited Urgent Care for the first time today and I couldn’t have had a better experience. The staff was helpful and efficient. My nurse was friendly and helped me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends/family in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Great experience , got there at 7:00pm and was out by 7:35pm with an antibiotic prescription, very nice staff. Recommend it 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Everyone was very nice and polite. They helped me with my problem and I can see myself going back there when my doctor is not available. I felt very comfortable there and the people I've met were very sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Made appt on line, waited less than 15 minutes and out in overall less than an hour and practitioner spent lots of time in diagnosis and exam. So close and so convenient I would go back for any urgent issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

I ran into a chain link fence trying to catch a softball during a game and busted it wide open, they stitched me up real good, real friendly and helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Absolutely the best care I’ve received. As a provider myself, coming for medical care is never fun. Ruth Ellen is an outstanding NP. So very knowledgeable, friendly, efficient- and willing to do anything for her patients. Renee is quick, friendly, and so helpful. Shakeitha is such a warm welcoming staff member to be greeted by. The owners are also fantastic. I fully recommend UUC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2018

We had to take my sister today. She received such wonderful care. Dr Savage, Roy and the receptionist were all so caring and concerned. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2018

We had to take my sister today. She received such wonderful care. Dr Savage, Roy and the receptionist were all so caring and concerned. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2018

Excellent staff and receptionist. Took care of issue and was in and out within an hour. Very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Everyone treated me with compassion and took my concerns very seriously. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Quick service, great people, thorough testing, good medical advice for getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great staff and super clean facility!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

From the beginning to the end of the visit all three of the employees were beyond attentive and sweet. It’s great to feel appreciated and to have someone care for you they made me feel very welcomed. I’ll for sure be back for any other problem I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Very friendly. Fast and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Friendly staff and very clean 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Online check in easy. Office staff got me right in. Clinic staff and PA got right to issue and sent me away with follow up care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I went to this clinic and I didn't have to wait. The staff was very professional,  and I was in and out of the clinic!! This clinic is clean, kid friendly, and I loved every minute of my visit there I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I went to this clinic and I didn’t have to wait. The staff was very professional,  and I was in and out of the clinic!! This clinic is clean, kid friendly, and I loved every minute of my visit there I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2018

Unexpected carotid artery surgery. Dr. Neville stepped in with gentleness, thoroughness, efficiency..no-nonsense approach. Gave me all the risks and information, but assured me that I would be OK...and he was absolutely correct! An amazing experience with a top-notch professional! Thank you, Dr. Neville....you made it possible for me to avoid the "big one". I will be forever grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Wonderful staff. Quick appointment. Straight to the point. Followed up to ask if I needed anything. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Great fast service. And everyone spoke English. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

From the beginning to the end of the visit all three of the employees were beyond attentive and sweet. It’s great to feel appreciated and to have someone care for you they made me feel very welcomed. I’ll for sure be back for any other problem I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

The wait time is not very long, the people are very friendly, and they are prompt at figuring out what is wrong. It is also affordable for students. At least with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

I have been to University Urgent Care on several occasions. Each time I had minimal wait to see a provider and each staff member was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

The service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Quick and close. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

All of the staff members were very friendly, Knowledgeable and professional. The office Area, and rooms were clean and modern. Probably one of the best experiences at an urgent care that I’ve ever had. Walked out feeling like they completely took care of my sons needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Great staff. Very caring and professional. Listened to my complains and found solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great staff and super clean facility!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Quick and friendly service. Loved not having to fill out mountains of paperwork! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Very good impression. Very satisfied with the visit. The staff is competent, polite and very carrying. I did not wait at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

All staff members are professional and extremely nice. My wait was less than 10 minutes before I saw the PA. She was genuinely concerned. I recommend this urgent care for anyone who wants to be seen quickly by caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Nicest staff, no waiting, efficient, really take care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Was in and out in 20 minutes! Everyone was very friendly as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2017

Awesome staff, very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Staff was very nice & welcoming More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2017

I had flu and bronchitis the weekend before school started. I rolled into this place and it was so clean and relaxing while I waited to be seen. The staff (especially guy at front desk) was so nice. I wish I could rate it a 4 1/2 my only hesitation was that I felt like I waited a long time considering how small and empty it was (didn't see the doctor for like 45 min More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I definitely recommend University Urgent Care. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable! Deserves a 5 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great staff, great service, no waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Awesome staff, very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

We had a small emergency with our 15-yr old and could not have received better care! When we left our son wanted me to summarize the visit in one word. We couldn't. Awesome. Reassuring. Relaxed. Engaged. Our go-to place from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome staff! In and out in no time. Very friendly and super clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Quick service, great people, thorough testing, good medical advice for getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I cant say enough about how incredible the staff and facility are at this clinic. If you need back to school physicals or are not feeling good, you need to go to University Urgent Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great service and no wait! I typically hate going to urgent cares but I was pleasantly surprised by my experience there. Nurses were kind, and doctor was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Excellent service, knowledgeable AND friendly.. I was able to avoid the ER and got a follow up call answering all my questions. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

Great staff and very friendly. The clinic establishment was clean and well organized. I was very good treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2017

I needed an urgent clinic and researched for one. Today we visited this location because of its reviews. Happy we did; clean office, friendly staff, easy to talk to NPs. Total time of visit - 90 minutes. But it didn't feel like it took that long. We will be back - if need to!... Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2017

I needed an urgent clinic and researched for one. Today we visited this location because of its reviews. Happy we did; clean office, friendly staff, easy to talk to NPs. Total time of visit - 90 minutes. But it didn't feel like it took that long. We will be back - if need to! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I am scared of going to the doctor but this was such a great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Extremely kind staff. Fast and efficient was in and out within 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Friendly service with a short wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Was in and out within 15 minutes, staff is super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend these health professionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2017

Excellent service! I would return if I get sick again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2017

Great service, in and out quickly! Nice to have this care so close to home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

Was in and out with no wait in under 30 minutes. Doctor and medical assistant were very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Visiting from Kansas and the staff were incredibly accommodating. The doctor took my vitals and made jokes throughout the process. The pediatrician was very kind and seemed like she actually cared. I was prescribed antibiotics and can no longer drink the rest of my stay which is a bummer. Other than that, 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Cheerful staff. Genuine help and explanations. A sense of knowing exactly what they were doing and why as well as what to expect for certain results. Even funny at times. I had a guy with black hair help and the interaction was positive. My doctor has blonde hair and was very kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I cannot stress enough how helpful this place was. I got a nasty virus on Easter, so I went here to get it checked out and to confirm that it wasn't the flu. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff throughout the entire process was very refreshing and encouraging. This will definitely be the place that I go to in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Brand new facility. Short wait time. Great staff! Right next to TCU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Got in quickly. Doctor and staff were all very nice. Clean office. Easy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent experience!! I saw two doctors on two separate visits and both were very thorough and wanted to make sure I was getting better. One doctor even texted me the next morning to see how I was doing!! My regular doc has never done that. To top it off, everyone I encountered was friendly and seemed to genuinely care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 01, 2017

Great location next to TCU. Friendly staff. Minimum wait time. They have xrays and on-site labs. Theyre open every day from 10 to 8pm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

I normally don't leave a review unless the experience was really bad or really awesome. So thankful this urgent care opened up! I had a great experience: everyone was very attentive and kind. Front desk was inviting as soon as I walked in and when i was taken back to a room, everyone was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to care for me! The entire staff was personable and just one of the best health care experiences I've had in a long time. I highly recommend this practice- they are my new go to urgent care facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Came in with an injured foot. I was seen, had an x-ray and was in and out quickly. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I normally don't leave a review unless the experience was really bad or really awesome. So thankful this urgent care opened up! I had a great experience: everyone was very attentive and kind. Front desk was inviting as soon as I walked in and when i was taken back to a room, everyone was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to care for me! The entire staff was personable and just one of the best health care experiences I've had in a long time. I highly recommend this practice- they are my new go to urgent care facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2017

I went in for a sinus infection.  They got me back quickly.  Great service.  The lobby was clean and attractive.  The staff was friendly.  I would recommend this place to anyone.  Plus they are the only urgent care I know of that takes medicare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2016

This doctor is exceptional. He was attentive, caring, and extremely knowledgable. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2010

very nice man. he knew i was an RN and spoke to me like i was a professional. he was caring and didn't rush. he took the time to explain things to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2009

really nice and smart doctor. i really felt like he cared about what was going on with me. i didn't have a long wait and i was seen in an ER. i would recommend him to anyone!! he was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.