Patient Reviews

Reviews for University Urgent Care

If you find yourself in an urgent situation, it's important to be able to find medical care as soon as possible, and it's even more important to find a place that you trust. At University Urgent Care, we have a team full of highly trained, board-certified physicians and other skilled medical personnel that make up our urgent care team. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to gain a better understanding of what your visit will be like and the kind of high-quality care you will receive when you visit our Fort Worth, TX location. Our staff would be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. 

Filter33 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2017

I had flu and bronchitis the weekend before school started. I rolled into this place and it was so clean and relaxing while I waited to be seen. The staff (especially guy at front desk) was so nice. I wish I could rate it a 4 1/2 my only hesitation was that I felt like I waited a long time considering how small and empty it was (didn't see the doctor for like 45 min More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great staff and super clean facility!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Quick and friendly service. Loved not having to fill out mountains of paperwork! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Very good impression. Very satisfied with the visit. The staff is competent, polite and very carrying. I did not wait at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

All staff members are professional and extremely nice. My wait was less than 10 minutes before I saw the PA. She was genuinely concerned. I recommend this urgent care for anyone who wants to be seen quickly by caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Nicest staff, no waiting, efficient, really take care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Was in and out in 20 minutes! Everyone was very friendly as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Staff was very nice & welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I definitely recommend University Urgent Care. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable! Deserves a 5 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great staff, great service, no waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Awesome staff, very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

We had a small emergency with our 15-yr old and could not have received better care! When we left our son wanted me to summarize the visit in one word. We couldn't. Awesome. Reassuring. Relaxed. Engaged. Our go-to place from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Quick service, great people, thorough testing, good medical advice for getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I cant say enough about how incredible the staff and facility are at this clinic. If you need back to school physicals or are not feeling good, you need to go to University Urgent Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great service and no wait! I typically hate going to urgent cares but I was pleasantly surprised by my experience there. Nurses were kind, and doctor was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

Great staff and very friendly. The clinic establishment was clean and well organized. I was very good treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I am scared of going to the doctor but this was such a great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Was in and out within 15 minutes, staff is super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend these health professionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Extremely kind staff. Fast and efficient was in and out within 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Friendly service with a short wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

Was in and out with no wait in under 30 minutes. Doctor and medical assistant were very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Got in quickly. Doctor and staff were all very nice. Clean office. Easy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Visiting from Kansas and the staff were incredibly accommodating. The doctor took my vitals and made jokes throughout the process. The pediatrician was very kind and seemed like she actually cared. I was prescribed antibiotics and can no longer drink the rest of my stay which is a bummer. Other than that, 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Cheerful staff. Genuine help and explanations. A sense of knowing exactly what they were doing and why as well as what to expect for certain results. Even funny at times. I had a guy with black hair help and the interaction was positive. My doctor has blonde hair and was very kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

I cannot stress enough how helpful this place was. I got a nasty virus on Easter, so I went here to get it checked out and to confirm that it wasn't the flu. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff throughout the entire process was very refreshing and encouraging. This will definitely be the place that I go to in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Brand new facility. Short wait time. Great staff! Right next to TCU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2017

Excellent experience!! I saw two doctors on two separate visits and both were very thorough and wanted to make sure I was getting better. One doctor even texted me the next morning to see how I was doing!! My regular doc has never done that. To top it off, everyone I encountered was friendly and seemed to genuinely care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

Came in with an injured foot. I was seen, had an x-ray and was in and out quickly. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2017

I normally don't leave a review unless the experience was really bad or really awesome. So thankful this urgent care opened up! I had a great experience: everyone was very attentive and kind. Front desk was inviting as soon as I walked in and when i was taken back to a room, everyone was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to care for me! The entire staff was personable and just one of the best health care experiences I've had in a long time. I highly recommend this practice- they are my new go to urgent care facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2017

I went in for a sinus infection.  They got me back quickly.  Great service.  The lobby was clean and attractive.  The staff was friendly.  I would recommend this place to anyone.  Plus they are the only urgent care I know of that takes medicare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2016

This doctor is exceptional. He was attentive, caring, and extremely knowledgable. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2010

very nice man. he knew i was an RN and spoke to me like i was a professional. he was caring and didn't rush. he took the time to explain things to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2009

really nice and smart doctor. i really felt like he cared about what was going on with me. i didn't have a long wait and i was seen in an ER. i would recommend him to anyone!! he was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.